You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trainer

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Sir Across The Sea,
When your trainer is done whupping you into shape, could you please send him MY way?
I could use some help.
Thinking about exercising gave me a headache.
Talking about exercising gave me a dry, sore throat.
Planning out an exercise routine on paper gave me carpal tunnel.
Plotting and graphing my exercise routine in Excel on the computer gave me fuzzy vision and crossed eyes.
I'm at the end of my rope. I don't know where to go from here.
Please help.
Signed,
Dog Tired and Sore, and I Haven't Even STARTED This Crap Yet

Sort:  

hat is the way to do it though! Plan it out on Excel! I might do it myself!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62