You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you don't shop at the thrift store you are missing out on some incredible deals.

in #life6 years ago

The thrift stores here used to know me by name. Not anymore though, I don't go as much as I used to. But I agree, there is no reason to go anywhere else. From office supplies to everything else. Only problem I've had, is finding things I wouldn't have bought yesterday, because it's a great deal. Do you have that problem when you go?

Sort:  

Well that's true. It's the same problem if you go to Walmart though. You see something in the checkout and say hey I've never seen that brand of cookies I need to buy them. The difference is at the thrift store you say I didn't know I wanted that 10 speed bike that's $40 but you end up with a car full of stereo equipment when you don't even listen to music that often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65