You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chat

in #life5 years ago

A grand idea. Though I fear minor problems might erupt, around the corner when the missus finds out you're teaching the kids to do the laundry and dirty dish chores at an early age, other important duties such as changing out the remote batteries as they get low, fluffing the foot pillows, mowing the grass, fetching a 'just few more beers' from the refridge, then walking down to the market for more Pork Rinds, even in the sideways rain. Though I could be wrong on all of this, and it might just work out grand. Me, of little faith. Shame on me ahead of time.

Sort:  

Shame.... Shame!!!!

Such little faith, a walk in the park it would have to be. How could it be anything else!

I have already made am appointment at the salon to get my nails done!! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49