You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day in paradise. First Baby turtles released here in Cancun 🐢🙏🏻😘

in #life7 years ago

Amazing shots of the newborn turtles! I'm glad someone is taking care of them :) @donnaincancun
Upvoted, followed and resteemed, you are doing great!!
I just made a post about the problems of our plastic in the oceans, would appreciate if you have a look at it in a minute of your free time:
https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/plastic-the-serial-killer-of-the-oceans-spreading-awareness

Keep doing what you do and I wish you a great day!
@ddot

Sort:  

I just checked out and resteemed your post! I too am very conservation aware and everyday here im always cleaning up trash from the beach. The ignorance of tourists drives me crazy!

Amazing, at least some people do something about it :)
Appreciate the resteem
Greetings @donnaincancun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41