You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get out of the comfort zone! [Video]

in #life7 years ago

Excellent video! Good job on you getting out of your comfort zone. I completely understand it and I think it's the same basic problem that most ppl living online go through... it's easier to type words than to talk and/or show yourself.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I agree, people generally feel more comfortable with typing than showing themselves or talk. And I understand it very well since all those thoughts crossed my mind as well.
But deciding you should do something even if you might fail is an important thing here :)

Definitely. In order to grow, you must break through the Barriers that are in your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77