Liquor Stores Like Gas Stations, Basically Drive Thru

in #life7 years ago

I've seen so many of these I had to post it. Some Australian gas stations look like gas/petrol stations.

Some are really Drive-thru with an attendant ready so you don't have to get out of the car.

IMG_6113.JPG

IMG_6112.JPG

IMG_6032.JPG

IMG_6031.JPG

Sort:  

Haha wow!

I have never seen anything like this before, but I don't think I'm shocked that they exist 😂

These may start popping up in the U.K. next we will see!

Thank you for showing me something new 👍🏽

i'll post the real drive thru versions the next time i see them. Drive responsibly

You to my friend!
Steem on

Hahaha the gas for yourself :D funny that the stores are built like gasoline stations.

I believe the first ever drive through liquor store in the world was 1953 in South Australia, the original home of Cold Chisel, a live band fronted by Jimmy Barnes.

You're a star!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88