You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is killing itself and at this rate akasha may take over

in #life7 years ago

O yeah, hard work and consistency is key, I know that, really, I want steemit to grow, Im hard hitting because there needs to be someone that does the dirty work, the critic, the whistle blower if you can call it that. Its simply to put the admins on alert, not to get too comfortable.


On this post though, I was kind of angry, the distribution of power is way too much for a content-curation social media, . . . . I guess I went a bit overboard eh.


Wow youre a guitarist? you must be the what? like 7th one I know, Just post about your gigs, your tours, your practice sessions,. . . . use a lot of pictures.
Dont worry, you dont really have a problem on steemit, im surprised your first post didnt make an impact.
Consistency is key here, just keep posting about your works, and youll soom start raking in some good cash. other guys i know are @adamhole @dreamrafa amongst others!

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice - and I do have a lot of stuff that I think will be interesting to share, but I am posting comments and going to develop my account first so I can understand the website further before I start going full with regular posts.

Hello! Am also a musically related person! Nice one there chief andbwelcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44