How did I spent my last weekend? "Shopping", "Photography" & "Washing Clothes"

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone @davidshane is here. Hope you will be fine and happy. Dear friends! Today I'm going to talk 'How did I spend my last weekend? I enjoyed a lot last weekend. The three works which I did are "Shopping", "Photography" and "Washing Clothes".
I woke up at 10 am because there was the holiday. After taking breakfast me and my friends decided to go outside for entertainment and to shop something. So we started the journey to the market. We took a cab and went to the market. Before buying anything we decided to take some photos.
IMG_20180217_233715216.jpg
And
asdfg.jpg
We took some photographs near the "Memorable Mark" of the City.
yadgar.jpeg
while taking photos...
ghorre yadgar.jpg
There was intermediate temperature that day.
asdf.jpg
with my friends
IMG_20180217_233755066.jpg
Sitting near the flowers of Marigold... Those flowers were so beautifulIMG_20180217_233645241.jpg
After taking photographs we went to market for buying shoes.
MYXJ_20180218110150_fast.jpg
We choosed the shoes
MYXJ_20180218105710_fast.jpg
After choosing the shoes we bought the shoes...
MYXJ_20180218110250_fast.jpg
After shopping and photography we came back to the college hostel...
Now we had to wash our college uniforms and other clothes...
20180218_012401.jpg
Do you know what when I use to live in Hostel at weekend, I do all of my works with my hands because it is the best...
Steemit
steemit.png
Adsactly
adsactly.jpg
SEI (Steem Education Initiative)
sei.png
Hopefully you Like this post.
Special thanks for Steemit Education initiative, @cryptokraze @qasimwaqar @adsactly @princessmewmew @techblogger @imagica-studio and all the students of SEI and desired technologies channels for your huge support and motivation for work.
If you like the post Please don't forget to upvote and follow me.
follow me at @davidshane...
Good bye till the next post...

Sort:  

@davidshane, thanks for sharing about your life and daily activities. I appreciate how you have been interacting with me on my Steemit blog.

I want to give you some advice and information. It is free to upvote, but each time you upvote you lose voting power. You lose 2% of your voting power per upvote. That means if you upvote 10 times, then you lose 20% of your voting power. But there is good news.

In 24 hours you can regain about 20% voting power. Each and every day I upvote until my voting power is between 75-80%. And then during the night, my upvoting power increases about 10% while I sleep.

This is important because it means that my upvotes are worth more when I give them to people. If you voting percentage is low then your upvote is not worth as much.

If you have any questions about this let me know. I use www.steemnow.com to check my voting power.

Thanks a ton for guiding me... I'll try to act upon your advice.

Thanks for stating this. I'm not sure everyone knows this about voting power. It's worth sharing.

Thanks, bro you like my this post.

Very good brother

Thanks for sharing this look into your daily life. It's very interesting to see from the other side of the globe. :)

I love marigolds too. They're so beautiful. And I wash some things exclusively by hand too. It can be enjoyable to do things that way.

I hope you'll share more. I'll resteem it so it gets some more views.

I forgot to mention...you might could post over here in Market Friday: https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@dswigle/45hg7g-market-friday

Yours would be a neat addition.

Congratulations @davidshane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davidshane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87