You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practice Makes Perfect

in #life8 years ago

@nonameslefttouse I really enjoyed Practice Makes Perfect. I found it from a link one of the curators on Fiction-Trail (https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fiction-trail/introducing-fiction-trail-as-a-new-member-of-steemit) posted in this morning. Quite the confusing adventure for Fred. As I'm reading through I'm thinking about how he got to that state and defaulted to someone off their medication. I'm going to follow you because it sounds like you have a lot more material for another day. Thanks for sharing--it was fun to read.

Sort:  

I didn't even realize people were taking the time to promote my material elsewhere. The story does leave much to the imagination and that was intentional. Thanks for taking an interest, enjoying this bit and also the follow. I really appreciate everything. Just a fair warning though. I'm very random when it comes to what I post. You may not like everything and that's fine. My blog can be just as confusing as this story at times.

Thanks again for your support and also for telling me where you found this. I would not have known otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53