You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you talk about the good old days, what do you talk about?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Great pictures no matter what the quality. Trophies and metals, they help you to remember a win, a defeat, sore muscles, wanting to drink a lot of water after practice and friendship with team mates.

As for me and memories, it is what I have. I once told a friend that I can remember being in diapers and taking a dump in them then feeling uncomfortable. Then my friend said, "You can't possibly remember that." Well, yes I can, cause I WAS there and it WAS very uncomfortable. I try to write my blogs with memories when I don't know what to write about. Well actually every story you write is a memory that you are telling to the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Ty ! Means a lot bro!

It's something I would do again and again...

Almost 30 now, and things are coming in place in all areas of life "KINDA" :)

Hope to fill it up with more cool memories:)

And thank you for checking it out! SEE YOU AROUND! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69