You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG! GooglyEye Monsters Ate @anouk.nox's Birthday Cake

in #life6 years ago

That is super super sweet @simplymike... omgosh

And Happy Birthday @anouk.nox :D :D :D

I love the video, its very creative! You get the best friend award on that one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ps... I miss pretty.dorky too, she was fun as hell!

Sort:  

Thank you :)
And yeah, that's like serious the sweetest thing ever on Steemit, I'm in awe that she put so much effort in surprising me, so lovely, but we already knew that @simplymike has a huge heart!! :)

Can you believe it has already been 7 months since her last post?
She got in touch with me twice since, but the last time was about 3 or 4 months ago.
I should try and send her a DM on Discord again, though - as she wasn't doing so good the last time we talked...

How much fun we always had... I really think of her every day :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46