You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Help? Donate To Free A Man From His Pain, Help Love Story End Without Pain

in #life6 years ago

Hey Asher, thank you very much for both the explanations of how to transfer and the offer of help directly! I am essentially going to do the "easiest method" for now since I don't want him to wait and send it to him via paypal. But I do think it is good for him in the future if he has access to his funds and doesn't have to wait to set everything up!

I appreciate your resteem too... Every potential eyeball is helpful! :)

I'm sure that both Brian and Lynn are very happy to see such an outpouring of support!

Sort:  

It is my pleasure to help. I've been very lucky here over recent months, and this is such a clear chance to pay-it-forward.

Best wishes both, and well done you.

Knowing someone direct who wants to buy is possibly even preferable, although I haven't compared fees.
The only reason not to buy/sell with strangers would be for the chargeback risk, which is when you have to go through the loop of steem -> litecoin -> litecoin market -> usd.

Hope Brian gets his meds.

I agree... I will do what I can to convert and @beeyou is going to do some too... Plus I want to set them up for the future withdrawals too! So they have no worries!

Thank you so much @schrosct! With this kind of support, I have to believe that things are going to work out just fine :)

@davemccoy I've been watching the "outpouring of love" for a few hours now and we are quite simply overwhelmed by it all. I knew this was a beautiful community here, but to be on the receiving end of it is really unreal. I keep switching between smiling, crying and shaking my head because it's all so unbelievable...and it's all thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59