You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day One: Defeated

in #life8 years ago

as the saying goes "You are not alone" when you get to my age you wonder what all the fuss is about, I have lasted this long stirring shit up do I care NOPE, do I care what others think yes and no for those who try to troll, that bridge will bury you one day and do I care no. So you better get yer ass back here and write what you feel is important to you.

Sort:  

I'm starting to believe it now. My intention was to sit here and write. So far, that is all I've done. I doubt I'll give up now. Thank you for those encouraging words that day. I'm starting to realize most people won't even get a chance to read my words...but whatever. I wanted a platform to write to the world on, and I got it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48