Two days of my life, quests and picnics

in #life8 years ago

I didn’t write anything for two days, because on Friday I went to the quest with my best friends. It was really fun and on Saturday I went to the picnic with my classmate. And there was the girl who has been living in London for 5 years. It was great to meet her, but she wasn’t happy that she came back to our small town. Because in London she met the Queen and she was in a high society.

The main topic of my post is that my best friend doesn’t think that she will ever fall in love. Even now when she has found the boy, who she loves, she thinks that it is just an attachment. I want her only best, but she doesn’t want to listen to me. What do you think I should do?


And here it is a picture that I draw yesterday. I hope you will like it, Steemit community


Here it is the 3rd part of my story. I hope that you will enjoy it like the first two parts.

Chapter2. The Crime

Teressa Night went to the library after she unpacked all her clothes and had a small chat with Ian. In the library she wants to find some answers about dragons and also she wanted to be the best student in the school, so she has to be prepared for all lessons. Suddenly someone pushed her and when she has fallen on the floor, she could her that someone was giggling like small and naughty devil. It was the main baddie and the stupidest boy in school. His name was Toby Ross, he was in love with Tessa. But for Teressa it was awful, because he always wanted to impress the girl and to show her that he isn’t as stupid as she thinks. But he did it in a strange way, always trying to show her weakness and that she needs him. Last time when Toby tried to show her his interest Tessa got a black eye. And she couldn’t go to the ball. Ian? Teressa’s best friend had a fight with Toby and even won. But Toby doesn’t care, he always take everything what he likes.

Toby sweep Tessa up and said” Have you hurt yourself? Let my friends took your bag.”. He nodded to two boys: they were his “friend” or for Toby they were the only one who he could trust his life. Their names were: Peter and Pack. For all girls this trio was like gods, they all beautiful, but they were very different. Toby was the main strength, Peter was the intelligence and Pack was the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94