You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post needs 20$ ( because I was stupid :D )

in #life6 years ago

According to your post, why would we help you to make 20$? Isn´t it the price you should pay all alone because you were the one that forgot the ticket? What example would it bring to the "society" to pay your mistakes?

If you are not going to permit exceptions, even for yourself, you have to carry with all the consequences.

Whatever, you did the best thing you could there too, it has to be said.

PD: This is not intended to tease, just my opinion.

Sort:  

I totally agree. Obviously, it was a joke, I don't use crypto in real life :)
But I do agree that whenever we make exceptions for ourselves we go down a verrry slippery slope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97