Story of the day

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

So you might notice when wandering theough the garden of my posts, that I often do this. I take a random picture from the Internet and write a paragraph about it. Today's picture is above. I hope you enjoy!!!

The wind blows my partially braided hair around my face lightly as I run my hands through the tips. Waiting for Jeremy to arrive was like waiting for rain to fall. Sometimes it did, and sometimes it didn't. I was half expecting him to call and say he couldn't make it or see shit like that. However, I really don't have the right to be mad if he doesn't show. I mean it's not like we're dating or anything.

I fiddled with my pink top the heavy silver bracelets on my wrists becoming more of a nuisance than they're worth. But just as I was about to give up hope, there he was. He was walking down the boardwalk with that annoyingly overconfident stride that I loved so much. And his smirk lit up those green eyes with a devilish shimmer. I could practically feel his presence already and it was making me unmistakably giddy. However, I couldn't let him see that. I stood up from the bench where I sat and cleared my throat. "Well you're in luck Jer. I was just about to leave."

He rolled his eyes, "No you weren't." He grabbed my hand in his. "Alice. My brother told me everything."

"I don't know what you mean. Whatever I told Ianis between him and I."

"I know how you feel. About me." I tore my hand away and turned to hide my embarrassment. "Alice. Stop. I feel the same way."

He turned me around, his lips brushing mine softly. "You don't know how long I've been wanting to do that."

Add to the story. How does she react? Comment below.

Sort:  

Huy anime sexy usado .;)

Wow, that's great!
Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67