You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranger Things

in #life5 years ago

我从没有效使用过 downvote,与人为善是我的准则。所以我也没有 downvote 你 hive.blog的任何帖子,虽然已经关注。
I've never used downvote effectively. It's my rule to be nice to others. So I haven't downvote any of your hive.blog posts, although I've followed you.

upvote 显然比 downvote 更好。这就是我的观点!
Upvote is obviously better than downvote. This is my point of view!

Sort:  

An upvote is better, it is true.

I am always nice when others are nice!

是的,你说的很对!
yes, you are right!

不打不相识!
No fight, no acquaintance!

很高兴认识你!
nice to meet you!

And nice to meet you!

:0)

I have canceled the downvote on this post. Gift to you!

Thank you, I have removed a vote too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67