Unbelievable View Near The Cape Of Good Hope

in #life6 years ago


Yesterday I wrote about our trip to the Cape Of Good Hope and I just found this video! Hope you enjoy.

https://steemit.com/life/@dannystravels/visiting-the-cape-of-good-hope


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool :)

dannystravels , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.

dannystravels is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

Thanks @klark it's really unbelievable to see over 1700 people following me! I'll keep blogging if people keep enjoying it. :)

I Live in Cape Town
Awesome video
Thanks for posting

Very nice video. Love the those untouched and great places on the worlds. Amazing how you are doing on D.tube in such a small amount of time. Congrats :)

where is this cape of good hope situated

I think watch a few seconds of being on the edge of the cliff and that was enough for me. thank you for your great posts @dannystravels

Hai, Please support my travel videos....

estremo lo que haces amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50