You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are older super hero movies better than the current generation?

in #life6 years ago

Seriously?
Personally, I can't compare the current movies to the old ones. The modifications in the new movies can't be compared to the older ones. I think the current ones are more epic than the old ones, the story lines too... Just too epic to be compared

Sort:  

Well yes the new movies are all about action and when people use the word "epic" they're mostly talking about action and not epic story lines for the most part.

I did like the sequel to Guardians of the Galaxy and I would probably call that movie Epic, but if you are talking about a ton action that is short on story as a fiction writer I have to say the story line should come first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29