You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All my shit got stolen a.k.a Foreigners in Peru with nothing left a.k.a Tourist police is nothing, but a freaking joke.

in #life8 years ago

I'm sorry that happened to you. You should offer to trade some service t the hostel you're in.
Don't stress too much, most people in Peru are really friendly and will be willing to help you out. Stay positive, remember that this kind of stuff can happen when you travel, and remember that it's okay, you will learn from this.
sending positive vibes your way.

Sort:  

Thanks, @danilamarilu! My brother sent us some cash via Western Union. My bank is blocked and still have 2 months to travel, but there are alternative ways.
Yeah, it is not the first time for us. However, last time we had another credit card with money left. Life continues! Have to keep positive all the time in order to be happy :)

I sent u a little steem to keep abundance flowing. good luck !

Thanks, @danilamarilu!!! That really keeps me going. I think that I and my gf are surviving this pretty well. Some financial loss is taken, but hapiness must come from within anyway :D

yay :)
safe travels and steem on!

I will! Thanks again, whenever you need something, just let me know! I am here to help and I owe you big time for being so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71