You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Perspective

in #life6 years ago

This perspective is often times difficult to arrive at and certainly much more difficult to maintain, especially in our mud-slinging, media-oriented world. I do my best to invoke these concepts when I meditate, and try to carry them through the day with me....thanks for the reminder :)

Sort:  

Indeed, you are absolutely correct. One thing i try to implement is to get in the habit of pondering over about things that make me sad or angry. Pondering over their essence and realization that they too, are from God. That helps me sometimes, but definitely not all the time.

Indeed this perspective becomes harder to maintain especially when something impactfully sad happens. You're very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38