You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY SON ROCKS!!!! - Welcome to My world #6

in #life7 years ago

Well done you! My kids are bit like this, they've had me playing and singing nothing but rock since they were little, so bless, they never had much choice! Your son has excellent taste, I even know how to play some of his favourite songs... Rock on!

Sort:  

hahaha I think he is the way he is for precisely the same reason, but irrespective - I ABSOLUTELY wouldn't change it!!! lol :)

Glad to hear it - and nor would I for mine! Rock parents should be a tag on here... ;)

lol good point!!!

We should start one... I'll video my 12-yr-old trying to play Nirvana next time he's with me, I'll tag you and "rock parents" ;)

hahahaha brilliant plan >:D

It's a done deal now, you realise this..? Haha ;)

in it to win it :D lol >:D

This is so happening...

Err... Did I do teenspeak right..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57