You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is How I Adult

in #life7 years ago

I've never quite got the hang of adulting. I guess you're not the best person to ask for advice. But then, why bother, it looks truly tedious... Although, I have to confess, I don't think I even liked Disney films when I was 5, and I still don't. Is that sacrilege..?

Sort:  

We can’t be friends if you don’t like Disney movies, it’s too much of a fundamental difference between us. We can never understand each other!

Haha! So it is truly sacrilegious then?! It may be that I've just spent all my life watching the same ones - on VHS originally - over and over and over again, with my little brothers first, and then my own children. I am exaggerating a little, however. I will admit to liking three Disney films. Lady & the Tramp, Aristocats and Fantasia are wonderful, especially the last two. But other than that, I have to risk our friendship and stand my ground... ducks behind the sofa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52