You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, love, and new "finds"

in #life6 years ago

You’ve pained such a clear description of your new joint, I’d be rude if I was in Playa Del Carmen and didn’t knock on the door.... “Hey, hows it goin, ya’all wanna play dominoes or somethin?”

Sort:  

You sure would be rude if you didn't do that!!! But do you play Backgammon or cribbage? :)

Thanks for stopping by @dandays :)

Oh no you didn’t.... What if I told you I have chess pieces tattooed on my back? You just took this friendship to a whole new level of understanding Lynncoyle1.

here comes another frikkin book again!

I’m the biggest game nerd I know and I’m not exaggerating. I’ve never, repeat: never been into video games, none of them, just not my thing. Lynn, that is your name I’m assuming?? At this very moment, in the trunk of my car is a set of dominoes, my darts, 2 chess boards (wooden one and a matter one) bet your butt there’s a cribbage board in there! I’ve had TWO 28’s!! T.w.o, I’ve never even seen a 29. Have you? In case you missed it, “I’ve had TWO 28’s!!” There’s 6 decks of cards for Gin, Screw your neighbor, whatever card game you can think of!

(Notice I’m using a new paragraph for this one) did you say backgammon?! Acey-ducey, backgammon, I’m in! iheart backgammon. Lynn, my mother and I used to play backgammon one game after the other, she was relentless. We would play 15, 20 games in a row. I was always out for the victory and I never realized how my mother didn’t care. She just loved the fact that I was at her house, at the table with her.

dont mind @dandays, he does this ish all the time!

But don’t get it twisted! Ya I have chess pieces tattooed on me and ya I’ve done the clubs.. backgammon, me and you, all day long, let’s do this... you’ll be praying for doubles! Cribbage.. oh shoot, ima have you wishing 6’s, 9’s, 8’s and 7’s didn’t even exist!! But all the children just stay inside when the dominoes are on the table. :attention: anyone reading this: When I’m there and dominoes are there, it’s best you just don’t play.

laugh out loud! Man this sure was fun. 😉

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82