You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Don’t Matter If You’re Black Or White

in #life6 years ago

I did a couple searches at yahoo Ed and as difficult as it is to type ‘google’ into my search bar, I eventually pulled it off. For some reason if I type google into my search bar, my autocorrect always comes back with “not way! Not on this device.” The images weren’t all identical, maybe 50% share the same image, max. However, skin color is consistent.

Thanks a lot for stopping by my friend, it’s always a pleasure to hear from you. I’m really impressed with the amount of dedication you’re putting into @edprivat simultaneously with @artzone. When you make time to stop by, I get an extra hit!

Sort:  

It's my pleasure brother, I can feel your dedication here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55