You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned From Living In Orphanages

in #life7 years ago

I was lucky to not spend to much of my life in care as I was adopted at around 6 years old to a very loving family. I have always though learned to depend on myself though and shut people out at every hurdle possible. That is until my little girl was born. Now all I can do is ensure I live my life as best as possible to give her a proper family. Thanks for sharing your post with us.

Sort:  

I appreciate you reading my post! Even at 6, you still remember things and you're still changed. You sound blessed as well to have been given a family, and sounds like you have a family of your own with your baby girl. Thanks so much for commenting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65