You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 318: Voting bots or promotional services have their place on the blockchain for now.

in #life6 years ago

Hi, I,ve not have enough time to serach for good posts. But still would like to earn curation rewards. How could i Do ? please could you explain voting bots or delegation ? I'm 67 old and don't have programming skill. Thanks

Sort:  

My posts are easily the best on the site. Every post is pure gold more precious than the last.

lol, smart!

Hey @dan-bn,
this post explain well the curation rewards system. Curation isn't easy if you don't have time to curate manually and find the best content.
If you speak french, I have written a long and detailed post explaining how this works (maybe you can use google translation). I would suggest you to have a look at http://steemworld.org/ to check some authors that just curate as you wants to do. But my advice is not to follow the big accounts like this one or like the one I have seen you are upvoting. Because they are already followed automatically (with https://steemauto.com/ for example) by so many people that you probably will not gain anything. Try to find small accounts that are upvoted by Dlive/ Dtube / Dsound for example. There, you will be able to make good curation rewards :)
You can also ' rent ' your SP by delegating it to people... It's a great business. But I wouldn't recommand that since theses people generally have ' no limits ' and self upvote their shitty post all they long to get back the money they put to rent the SP.
If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact me,
Bye!

Hi, Dan. If you’re still around, I have something you may be interested in. It will keep you voting your full daily allotment of VP and earning curation rewards without needing to delegate.

I know you were on my voting trail in the past with Streemian. It’ll be pretty similar to that setup.

You can reply to me here or find me on Steem.chat (ats.david) or on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72