You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stolen History, Hidden Technology

in #life6 years ago

I'm definitely aware of what you're speaking of and it's a reality, no doubt. It's always the magnitude of the thing that bugs me. Also, if the hipothesis is true, that Max tells about, then it brings a lot of new questions to the table and a lot more rabbit holes.

Personally, I don't really care too much about history, I find it interesting and it would be good to know but not on my "to-do" list. Think there are more important things happening.

Let's hope we'll have the freedom to research these things one day.

Sort:  

is the video even loading for you guys?

I watched it. My connection is crappy, but it loaded fine. Maybe going to thecrowhouse.com (I believe that is Max's site) will enable you to watch it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43