You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNOWING YOUR IDENTITY - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #life7 years ago

I am glad I am following ya papa-pepper. My wife and I are working the best we can by God's grace to get out of debt and my long term dream is to live in the country off the grid as much as possible. Grow our own food, pump water from a well, be self efficient. But even that goal is something we need God's wisdom and guidance for. I can see that God has truly worked in your heart and changed a heart of a criminal to a humble man of God. I need to also put God first in my life so in turn I can love my wife and my children the way God wants me too. Love for God will help me to be a better man. By God's grace I can grow my youtube channel and steemit to be a good witnessing tool for others to be lead to Christ. Thank you for not being ashamed of sharing your faith. God bless and keep on fighting that good fight of faith.

Sort:  

Thank you for all of that. May the Lord lead you as you allow Him to. Be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26