You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Debt” - The Worst Mistake Of My Life Yet I Can See A Positive Future!

in #life6 years ago

Omg long time no see. It’s really good to hear from you, totally has been forever!

It’s definitely not easy to admit that I am the cause of our debt problem but I am proud that I didn’t require filing bankruptcy so as you said maybe my story can inspire someone to save themselves from their own terrible situation of overwhelming debt. The one thing that has made it all possible is my loving and supportive fiancé as without her I would have had no reason to better myself, it’s our future on the line.

It’s really is good to see your active again, I always found your creations touching, like me you seem to speak deeply from the heart!

How’s everything on your end? Last we spoke you mentioned it was a challenge, I imagine you were able to figure things out for the better?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62