You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What it Feels Like to Live in Your Passion Zone

in #life6 years ago

I see you know you’re in your passion zone when you barely get one idea completed in the next one is already flooding in! At that point you stop caring what the result is and you’re creating for your own entertainment, that’s what it’s all about for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Right on @d00k13 👊🏻 I get so many ideas that I have to jot them down in my notes app throughout the day. You’re doing a great job here, keep it up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks dude, likewise always a solid effort put forth!

I have resorted to a voice recorder pen so I can have it at work and keep track of my thoughts as I can’t have my phone on the floor, works really well but a little time consuming to sift through all the recordings.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45