You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you live my life?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

ex's can be a real bitch to deal with but all you can do is try to spend as much time as possible with your son. Try to get him in a sport and slowly over time win him over. That's what I did and my son ended up living with me in the end.

Sort:  

That's all I can do afterall mate. He is(or was I guess) already running around the backgarden like Rooney. Our second name is actually Rooney haha

I am delighted you got your kid. My ex now I guess won't be hard to deal with for the most part. I know she will put what Nathan needs over anything else. I just wish she would have done the same with me. That's for the historyblocks now I guess.

I actually thought today for a minute that Nathan would be better off without me. Aileen got proper ratty just because I wanted him to be in a routine through all this so I thought I can't put up with years of her taking me up wrong. Fuck it though. Hopefully I won't care as much with time when she gets pissy and wont get pissy myself.

One thing I know is that I will not let them come between me and Nathan no matter what happens. Only one opinion that should matter to me right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50