Are you afraid of death? Why?

in #life6 years ago


Yes FEAR! I often imagine how I die. How God sent His angel to pick me up. Was it when I was celibrating on Him? Or maybe when I'm away from Him? Is it sick when my spirit is taken away? Will his angel be beautiful or creepy? Was it when I was alone? Or with the people I care about? If I die, who uses my possessions? Where are they going? Saved? Giving up? Or abandoned? Who will wear my room? Sister? Brother? Or just left empty? Filled with heartbreaking memories? If I die, what's my family doing? Alright? Or is it very grieving? What about my friends? Mediocre like nothing happened? Or feel lost? How about my surroundings? Oh surely not much has changed. I am nobody here. Ah, what will happen to my social media? What flood of condolences? But for what also does not help. Or maybe one by one 'friend' I start unfollow, delete contact, block, unfriend? But that's not important anymore. The problem may be that the status or photo is mubajir, not important, which actually invite God's anger and still be accessed freely even after I leave. Ah yes, it has not been deleted yet! So what? How will the people after me leave? Talking about me? :( And .. and..and still lots of other worries.Are you ever ask the same thing? Ever been this worried? If ever, be thankful, hopefully that anxiety that makes us change to a better direction.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51