You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of my 2 years of Backpack Travel

in #life6 years ago

I think anyone who shares such genuine thought and personal input such as yourself is brave.

You also seem to be a great writer and an artist. I love the way you put into your own words about "connection" with your wisdom.

Just as you said about "asking for help more than I could count", I also felt sometimes.. accepting kindness is harder than to offer it.

I really appreciate for sharing your thoughts with such inspiring comment @adamada

Sort:  

You're welcome and thank you for the positive response. I can tell you learned more from that journey that what your post offered to teach. I think it would be best to serialize your posts with each realization to highlight an important lesson than lumping them all on one post. Cool editing on the video, I forgot to commend you for that in my earlier response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43