You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness Monday - Music Soothes

in #life6 years ago

Often kid around about music being "my mind altering substance of choice" but it's really not a joke. I do find the whole frequencies for different mind states idea fascinating, but really haven't played around with it much.... probably should; this post offered some inspiring insights, thanks!

=^..^=

Sort:  

You're very welcome. Makes me feel good when someone finds something to look into.

I needed something today myself. One of my coworkers was listening to music all about suicide, death and dying. My mood went from bad to dark. I could not wait to get out of there today and I really love my job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55