You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Updates + Looking for Steemian Volunteers (Serious Startup Stuff)

in #life6 years ago

Tempting... I wouldn't mind editing a bit if the work load isn't too crazy, maybe toss me a few steem here and there and that tour perk you mentioned if I ever get around to your part of the world. I would be a good part of team of people that give you a hand. We can give it a try and see if my turn around time works for you.

My personal network where I am also includes a lot of people that do the other things you are looking for, especially the graphic and multimedia design aspects, some of whom are my padawans. Might be able to find a young princess looking to expand her portfolio for a pittance and a Corona beer. ;)

Sort:  

You will find some of your work already posted on my website . :) I have a lot of blog posts now, usually 500-900 words. Travel guides, SEO stuff, travel tips about the region. Most need some serious proofreading.

The tour perk is a sure thing. :) Oh and beer too. Let me know how much steem per article or blog post. You may edit one article every weekend or whenever you are free.

You accept proofread texts via email? Online portals make these kind of things more complicated. Some feedback would be great. Hope all is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83