Father Ramblings #011: Crystal Chemistry Set (Part 2)

in #life6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

So I tried this project this previous weekend with my son, which I posted in this blog post.

I must have done something really wrong, but no crystals ever showed up after the cooling of the mixture. It literally was exactly as before ... ...

I wonder what went wrong. I kind of feel bad, but I guess everything can't go as planned. At least we have some of these clay models left over.

Have a great weekend everyone!
Chris


Latest Index Post

Sort:  

hope it would be better next time~
did you enjoy 추석 holiday? :)

haha thanks for the comments.

it was good. had a wonderful time with the family. how about yours?

it was late to reply~.... it was good to me. I spent great time with my family too. Because of midterm season for my students I work so haaaard~
enjoy your weekend :)

To me, those still look good & cool!
Have a nice weekend with your family~~

Have a wonderful weekend! I’m pretty sure we did something wrong but like you said we enjoyed the clay figures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41