You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bajai Body Camp 8.0: Day 222

in #life6 years ago

Hey there. I’m in Philly too. Well, okay, South Jersey, but Philly is my town. It sounds like your working on a new running routine. If you are interested check out my blog for the 5k training program I’m leading for @runningproject. It’s for all levels of experience and right now it’s just in the second week of really easy prep work. Cheers!

Sort:  

I was in Philly.. I am playing catch up with my blogs and I'm about a month behind (hence the location). I'm in Florida now. I just hit 1.5 miles in 18 minutes. I am making a comeback (3 BSRs) but the last one was six years ago. I'll check you out for sure, regardless.

Cool. My wife and I do Broad Street every year no matter what kind of shape we are in, but she's usually in better shape than I am :/. We did it once side-by-side when she was 8 months pregnant. Best of luck with the training.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35