What A Dump BTC Had Done And It Is Actually An Opportunity Again 💸💡steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

btc bounce.PNG

Unpredictable Bitcoin Price Is

I am just here waiting at the sidelines, hodling and expecting myabe a good thing would turn-out and I hope that my hope is not in vain because cryptos are my only hope for uplifting my health issues down to a much more liveable conditions than what I am experiencing from many months past.

I am actually not buying BTC anymore or any other Alts for that matter because I already had bought some many moons ago too and is just again waiting for those cryptos to valuate into more than the BTC price I had bought them with and I will not be surprised too if I would die never to see them again and I am dead serious because obviously of my health situation where I am in the hands of persons/nurses that is estranged to me.

Anyway BTC had seen the price from which it came from so actually buying now is also a good time and if you would do it, just buy heavily and then sell at maybe 20% profit and voila! you just earned from a trade. Of course it will take time and we do not know when BTC will touch the 10 K level again but it is certain that it will reach the $10,000 because of the kind of inherent volatility cryptos have.

I won't buy BTC again, the money that I have now is just reserved for my medicines, supplements, and my bills. I also have to pay for my Internet connection too as I my sister share's her WiFi connection to me. So I can never get free from expenses which are really not that cheap especially about my Parathyroid medication and my Phosphate binder "Renvela" which all in all I won't be affording if not from the money that I earned here many moons ago.

That is why I am also concerned about the movement of the prices of cryptos, like for example BTC and or steem which are my last cards regarding my security and welfare but I am just fortunate that I am a member of steem community where I can get help and support.

rocket1.gif

When Moon? Is A Painful Question For Me Because I Do Not Have Much Time Left To Wait

But again with this kind of steem prices almost no one is empowered enough but only a few which by some chance or stroke of divine intervention I had met and with their selfless concern and love towards people with peculiar disability like mine I was able to help myself-up which softens the blow of my fate against me. But it is still hard because like cryptos my health issues are really trodden with uncertainties, doubt, and fright, very close to hopelessness.

What I am doing is just to keep myself cheery as cheerful as I can be despite conditions that should make me cry from sun-up to sun-down, it is better to cling on hope than to give-up a fight that is going on for many, many years already. I do not want also to disappoint the people who supports me particularly here from steem platform because they are also with me woth my fight all along for more than two years now or so.

bulb-1238338_640.jpg

My Life Is Like An Onion, Getting Peeled And Destroyed By My Own Patience And Crazy Goals

Some people say that I am a warrior but I am not a warrior physically but my inner being maybe is the one that fires me up and of course without the blessing of God for what I wanted to happen in my life would not be possible without a divine forces that I do not know of. But again it is not easy and I just want to live normally just like any other people out there free from worries, pain, and misery. My goals maybe are just like a punch in the Moon but it is better to dream than to curl and whimper here on my bed.

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Keep up the hope mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

All we can do is hope and keep on Steeeming

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45