These are my nieces and a nephew

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Photo Time

Since many are posting photographs of all sorts of different kinds of things, maybe I might also join in and share some of the photos of my nieces and a nephew. Two nephews are not in here I will just make another post with them in it.

Allyssa 8 years ago b-day Party

AllssaBDay.JPG

Photo taken when she was 3 y/o

Baby Basty & Allyssa

AllyssaBabyBasty.jpg

With her baby brother

Allyssa is still baby here

AllyssaSitted.jpg

Cazzandra and Allyssa

CazzAllyssa.JPG

Cousins

Sort:  

They are sooo cute!!!

Cute little critters :)
Turning to be teeenagers a few years now.

Family is everything. I miss my niece, she is so cool.

The girl beside the b-day cake is 11 years old now. Below were the older photos of her with her cousin, the daughter of my sister. The boy is her brother.
I guess your niece is grown up too that's why you miss her LOL.

They grow up too quickly, and I missing out. My niece is still young, only 3 years old. Already a young lady!

Yes I actually miss her too because she is my favorite, a very bright and kind kid.
Time passed too quickly that's why I use what little time is left for me.

I will see her again, when I’m rich. Ok hopefully sooner… No one expects me to provide, but I’d like to make life easier for her than my experience’s of poverty and single life. But let’s keep busy with our goals. It will be cool to see our accounts grow over time.

Yes, you're right.
Anyway, if you want to see the upvote calculator, go steemnow.com
Next to the slider is the calculator. Just adjust the numbers then hit calculate. Cool feature.

I use Steemnow to check VP, but never realised you could do that. Nice hidden feature.

Follow and vote @cryptonnn .. I will follow you back , and vote :)

follow u follow me now

wow so cute

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptopie.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptopie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Cute little girls. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83