You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want To Become A Steemit Whale Or CEO? "You So Can!" But Don't Shatter Your Pelvis Because Repairing It Is Harder Than CEOism!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I was contemplating about my appearance in shower a few months ago because of my Leontiasis condition is progressing when suddenly my pelvic joint moved as I was trying to scrub my thigh as if it were dislocated and it went back right up and it scared me.

I said to myself "F@%k my appearance, I want a healthy pelvic bone joints."

Take care of yourself @surpassinggoogle steemit community needs you.

Sort:  

Hahaha bro. It is true. I didn't know of its importance but gosh, i can function like a normal human becasue of this pelvis issue. It is an issue. I will fix it gradually. Stay awesome bro and strong and stay confident. FEEL IT. There will be good times. Jehovah bless us in Jesus' name. Stay awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77