You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG SO ADDICTION! : Everythings fine in moderation, but who's got any of that? Are drugs Bad?

in #life7 years ago

I am addicted to coffee and that is OK because it helps me when I needed to boost my concentration on a thing.
I just control it as not to get awful adverse effects like upset stomach and restlessness.

Sort:  

Hey CP! xD
I was never a fan of coffee, and then I got married and somehow my wife made me love it, I fully understand your addiction!
need to be careful not to get too excited and drink 40 mugs at once xD

At more than 4-5 cups a day will really give me the jitters and hyperacidity.
But I must confess, coffee makes me happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48