You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a man with Liontiasis in Balacan province in The Philippines, who is asking the world via Steemit, everyday, for help.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am also wishing that your health would improve soon Marg
I know that you are smart enough to handle your medical situation as well, we just need to get informed on all things so we can well deal with them.

I would consider this a lifetime of debt from your wholehearted kindness to an uninteresting individual like me.
Nothing I could say but what a Christian would utter for the very best of you is God Bless you and your family. May the Lord God Keep you and his face shine upon you.

Sort:  

Thanks for being so open and honest in your posts, and for verifying yourself for us. May you be blessed as you continue in this life!

Hi @papa-pepper
I want also to express my gratitude about your assistance for my cause.
Thank you very much from my heart.
May God bless you.

you are doing a Wonderfull work. god bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60