My Surgery Wound Is Feeling Better Now

in #life5 years ago (edited)

P_20200111_075053_BF_p_1.jpg

It has been nearly seven days since I got my Appendectomy which I thought would end my life considering my current health situation. I also believe that almost everyone is believing that I will not going to make it but I did, unfortunately. The surgery went well, the surgeon told my mother that there had been not much bleeding as my low blood pressure at that time maybe the factor for it too.

I always get a low blood pressure when I get infections like when I get the chills from dialysis which now seldom happens (caused by old reused dialyzer). We re-use the dialyzer here for about 8 times per month to save some money unlike in the west where they are typically used once.

Anyway as with my surgery I thought that it was that very painful afterwards but it is not that bad. Now I am not feeling much discomfort because the slice in my abdomen is like a line when you look at it unlike what I was expecting to be a centipede-like appearance which the stitches are sticking out.

They have a very good way of stitching the surgical site nowadays. I also attribute the fast wound-healing from the vitamin C that I regularly take because I know already the magic it brings to the cells of the body, protecting it from free radicals thereby doing a great job for the wellness of the person.

There are many uses of vitamin C and I just use it to help me not to contract the cold and flu viruses because it is not good for me to get a clogged nose. It also makes me absorb more iron in my food which makes my blood have more oxygen-carrying capacity considering that I already have a satisfactory amount of RBCs and hemoglobin in my blood so my blood really is quite energized because of vitamin C.

Everyone should take vitamin C regularly because of the benefits it gives us. You may say you can just eat citrus fruits and such but in a pill form a therapeutic effect can be achieved and you can just try it and experience it for yourself.

Anyway my infection is gone because of the antibiotics and Appendectomy and I am feeling the my "normal" vigor is returning. I hope to take a bath soon on my own again and pray to God to just heal my Parathyroid and tame it not to get hyper on me, it just had made a lot of damage already in my body which I do not know if I can ever mend even with a ton of cryptos in my disposal. May God help me, still needing your prayers, God bless you all.

Sort:  

Too bad we cant send you your own Dialysis machine so you dont have to use the reused ones that cause infections. Its almost like we need to create a portable internal dialysis machine, which would just be a Kidney right?

Whenever i imagine pain i think of you. You deserve to be on the best pain killers possible, opiates are meant for people like you and yet people abuse them who dont need them, when you should get them.

I wish you had a new body to hop into, upload your consciousness, maybe Elon Musk can get you linked up to Neuralink. You need a documentary from @russiatoday

I bet RT would come make a documentary about you and how you have been able to find a community with cryptocurrency DPOS from steem, not just any crypto but youll be able to explain to the people watching the documentary in the interviews how steem is so different.

Thank you @ackza your ideas are mind-blowing always. :D
I am in a deep mess but at least getting help from our steem community.
Best regards to you.

My thoughts and prayers are with you!

!tip

I appreciate it Ms. @dswigle :D

So glad to hear that your infection is gone and you are returning to your normal self.
God Bless!

Just a bit weaker but I am improving God willing hoping to improve some more, please always pray for me @joalvarez :)
Regards to Jorndanzz

Keep going my friend. We need to see the rise of Steem in 2020 and beyond.

Yeah I am optimistic that steem will help us all, may God Bless our community.

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Enjoy a $trendotoken from MAPX! Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens almost run out.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 4.05958838 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.70639225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 280000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 290000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

🎁 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Scottish Highland Games For Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 4.05958838 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.70639225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44