My Plan Today Is To Use My Sweat Suit And Wait For My Eldest Brother To Arrive For A Visit steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

P_20191117_083219_p.jpg

Mother Made A Rice Cake

My eldest brother had craved for a rice cake so my mother made one and also brought some to one of my brother who is celebrating his birthday today, he was the one who had supported me right from the start and was the one had saved my life a few times over. I hope God would allow me to get a chance to give him some incentive one day because of his many good deeds for me in the past.

Meanwhile my eldest brother will going to visit us and I told my mother to tell him that I wanted a rice meal from the convenience store branch near him, the one that I was always having while hooked up at my dialysis. I do not want to eat any other food today including that of what my mother had made because it has no protein plus the macaroni soup that she bought this morning also has some milk that might make my stomach/guts to get upset.

orly family.jpg

I Wish That I Have Two More Of This Brother Of Mine

I really am so picky with my meals because I do not want to feel awful afterwards. My foods are often something I regard as a survival factor rather than a thing that is to enjoy because I do not enjoy my food if I am not hooked-up for my dialysis but sometimes my dialysis session is just poorly done that I do not get hungry because of it.

It is just apparent that I have a bad gut system maybe because of the medicines that I am taking Particularly my Parathyroid medicine which is plaguing me with appetite-loss and nausea which I do not know if I ever would ever get through from it ever.

breakfast-drink-642121_640.jpg

I Just Want To Be In A Liquid Diet If Not For Factors Such A Water Content, Lactose, Phosphates, And Fiber

Actually I have no urge to eat right now but I am preferring that meal that my eldest brother would bring not necessarily that I would enjoy it but because the meals here at home are not varied if not really terrible so in the coming days I will get forced to buy some food supplements and this time maybe I will just choose the lactose-free milk supplements which I just hope that it would make a difference on my health particularly for my weight gain struggles.

I had found some body-builder shake drink that is lactose-free but again the price just turns me off plus I am not sure if it would make a difference in my weight gain issues but I have to try to see if it would make some positive changes in my body weight and I plan to take it in times that I really do not want to eat. Again the factor of water content and phosphates are what I have to take in consideration because I could not have much of those in my body.

Anyway I hope that I will get some good sweat suit therapy today and sweat my whole day to make my body lighter for my dialysis tomorrow God-willing because of my current effort to get rid my body of excessive water which I am bearing for many months now and must get a resolution soon to make me feel much better.

Img Src 3

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

That looks yummy

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is with some coffee or maybe tea @enjoycompany ;D

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

@steemflagrewards flagged for vote farming and spam

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69