My family members

in #life7 years ago (edited)

These are my family members

Liam BDay.jpg

These are my complete nieces and nephews. The girl holding a baby was the cute baby on my other post

LiamBday2.jpg

My parents, eldest brother on the right, the rest are in-laws but woman with yellow shirt is my sister. My Sister-in-law in a striped shirt always gives me a souvenir food

LanceSnacking.jpg

This is my brother's eldest son of two. A bright kid, likes to eat and asks for food... even after eating sometimes

OrlyLiam.jpg

This is my brother with his second son of two. The one that supports me until now

See my recent article on Health
https://steemit.com/health/@cryptopie/how-to-assimilate-the-food-that-you-eat-and-also-get-a-protection-if-you-are-taking-antibiotics-with-this-organism

Sort:  

You are very fortunate to have family that love about cares about you!

nice family! They are a treasure
I invite you to stop by my blog to see what I did with my first pay of steemit

You are a blessed man, fortune be with you :)

great to see all those smiling faces

It must get hard sometimes, but I am really happy to hear about your brother helping take care of you

Maybe one day you will boost his STEEM huh? xD
all the best cp :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptopie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

The family is very important, nice photos

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptopie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55