Kidney Transplant Will Solve All My Body Complaints

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

I might need about 2,000 calories everyday just to maintain my ideal weight. The thing is that I do not have the urge to eat much less the ability to gain weight because of my condition. I am weak and my muscles just gradually had gone smaller not to mention the pains for my joints which prevented me from ever even attempting to walk and a short distance seems to be just an eternity to me to accomplish.

But I tried to gain weight, I even resorted in purchasing muscle gainer shakes which actually is bad for my nutritional needs because it has minerals and phosphates that I am avoiding. So I had forgone the use of it for my efforts to gain weight because my problem is not calories but systemic meaning that things must balance-out before I can get to normalize my body weight.

Now that I have nausea I feel that I will be like skin and bones for the remainder of my life if I will not undergo Kidney transplant which is I think the only way to normalize my body just like what my former co-patient had said to me that I will be like "Born Again" and I believe her.

So if I were to have the opportunity to accumulate the funds needed I will really grab the chance to get a Kidney transplant if that would still be feasible even if the Kidney would come from a Cadaver but I will just ask some of my relatives in the mother's side of the family if one of them are willing to donate but of course that is not totally free getting one, I still have to help the donor somehow and it is another expense that I have to keep in mind.

There is still a possibility for what I wanted would happen although not all definitely will not gain a reality but one surgery will make my wellness shoot off the roof like a transplant even though it is just temporary but still it is all worth it even if it would cost me my life.

Sort:  

I hope that you get a kidney transplant so that your body can be well again.

Yes I need a miracle for that to happen which is still possible @christinb
Thank you.

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

I wish for you speedy recovery. Get well soon.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77