I Will Just Pretend To Sleep NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190406-072624_1.jpg

My relatives are here now and they are just being entertained by my folks. Also my niece and nephew went home here all by themselves using a public transport and wow I am just surprised how fast my favorite niece and nephew had gone from little cute babies to now being a teenager (almost), now I just gave them some cash. I could have given them some more but due to this bear market or Crypto nuclear winter if you will I just have to just save my money and hold my horses into being a cash faucet, I am not even buying things for myself.

Now I will just shut my eye now and pretend to sleep as my relatives might attempt to look for me. For some reason I do not want them and it includes embarrassment in my part plus the fact that I also feel awkward being with somebody that I am not comfortable being with considering that I've been with them about twenty years ago having a four month vacation with my grandmother's house for the reason that I thought I knew that I was going to die after I conked my ill kidneys, but I lasted 18 years already with no signs of my heart failing which is a tragedy in my part because I have to suffer this condition which is called a Leontiasis caused by Hyperparathyroidism because of being a long-term dialysis patient.

Now with this appearance alone gives me much of a problem because it forces me to be an hermit because it makes me feel paranoid of people that catches me with their curious or rather prying eyes and prejudges me for the way I look. I had experienced that even before I had this appearance so much more now considering also that I am a shy person to begin with and now mingling with other people just makes me feel awkward to the bones.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

STRONG AND POSITIVE

Same here... we all HoDL , lets hold strong mind for up coming new year 2020.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77