I Just Got Back From My Successful Dialysis And I Got A Needed Relief

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

I thank God for once again surviving my dialysis and this time around I had cut back my Caffeine use of about one Caffeine pill and an energy drink. So I just had used 700 mg still of Caffeine from 3 pills and from two small sachets of energy drinks which contains 100 mg of Caffeine.

Now I feel that I am not overly stimulated because I couldn't feel my heart pumping that hard so my Gabapentin might be able to make me feel relaxed soon and with that I can finally have some adequate sleep that I needed as I haven't had enough sleep for two days already.

I was also been able to get drawn out with extra water which again had made my breathing easier, I just have to make sure that I do not overdo in consuming fluids because it just makes my life hard which is why I am not fond of eating salty foods, I do not have the taste for junk foods anyway like potato chips, it makes me cringe eating those things.

Anyway I wished that my dialysis is everyday but of course even rich people will not afford or willing to do it, that thing is impractical and stressful too to the body and pockets. In dialysis times only I am able to enjoy my meals and after that my appetite goes into the drain again thanks to my Parathyroid medicine.

So I wish that soon I will be able to get my Parathyroid surgery for all these complaints of mine go away, I still see some hope for it to happen now that I was able to get a surgery about my Appendix then it would mean that a Parathyroidectomy would be doable too considering that it is less invasive although it has a special complication of its own like a crashing blood Calcium level that might mean life and death for me.

Now I just have to make sure that I am ready financially for any complications that would arise financially after that special surgery so I am holding my horses before getting submerging myself into that kind of make or break medical intervention. May God help me.

Sort:  

I pray the financial needs needed to make this surgery a successful one come your way

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Enjoy a $trendotoken from MAPX! Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens almost run out.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 4.02067800 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.68045200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 4.020678 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.680452 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43