I Had A Fantastic Sleep And Slept On My Left Side Again Too

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

I both slept early and late last night, it is because I felt sleeping after the pain reliever that I sued went to effect on my body. It is just a common and cheap NSAID pain reliever, just topped-up when I felt that the effects was wearing out again.

I slept nicely but woke up at midnight and then went to watch some videos, I also listened to "Four Seasons" by Vivaldi, very good musical piece. After listening to my favorite songs I just decided again to go and sleep again. It was a very good sleep once again and the thing was that I was sleeping on my left side again.

The factor really was the pain relief that was offered by my pain reliever because it is just painful to sleep on my left side. The illness brought about by my Appendicitis also contributed about my discomfort in sleeping on my left side. Now with those things corrected I am able to again get comfortable although I just regret taking NSAID pain reliever but I do needed it to make me feel less miserable so that I can be able to rest good like what happened today.

baby1151351_640.jpg

I Am Thankful For Little Good Things Like Sleeping

Img Src

I thought that I had lost the ability to sleep on my preferred sleeping position which was sleeping on my left side not knowing that there are factors that had made me uncomfortable in doing it.

That is why I am eager to make my Parathyroid to get tamed so that I will be able to reduce or totally not use some pain reliever which right now I just needed for me to be able to be more fluid in my body movements. I can never be comfortable without the effects of some pain reliever so I am just taking it especially at times that I needed to use the bathroom or toilet.

Now I just needed to push down my PTH level a bit more and I think I can do it with the double the dose of Cinacalcet that I am taking plus my with my control of diet and Phosphorus intake and Vitamin D3, K2, and Calcium as well. With a bit of prayer and blessings from God I might be able to achieve it. I am also thankful to steem community because I am able to afford these things while being able to save some steem for my future surgery needs. But of course steem price has to perform well or I will never be able to achieve one of my dream medical goals in life. May God help me.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Enjoy a $trendotoken from MAPX! Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens almost run out.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 4.00448813 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.66965875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 4.00448813 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.66965875 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44